See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


'Mind the Gap' research report published

The first 'Mind the Gap' research report has been published. ... Read more

Published: 14 August 2019

The 2019 Homeless World Cup explained

What you need to know about the 2019 Homeless World Cup in Cardiff, Wales. ... Read more

Published: 24 July 2019

Concussion management needs changes quickly

FIFPRO has held talks with more than 300 Women’s World Cup players and coaches about concussion – an... Read more

Published: 13 June 2019

10 things you should know about concussion

FIFPro is running a campaign to make football players aware how to deal with concussion. I... Read more

Published: 22 May 2019

Captain Houghton backs concussion campaign

England captain Steph Houghton is backing FIFPro’s campaign to raise awareness about concussion in f... Read more

Published: 22 May 2019

Footballers back European Elections campaign

Dozens of footballers have joined a European Parliament and FIFPro campaign to promot... Read more

Published: 21 May 2019

FIFPro History