Share this quote

FIFA FIFPRO Women's World 11

Voted by professional footballers from around the globe, the FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World 11 is an annual award celebrating the best players in the current game.

Explore World 11 legends through the years – from the present day to the inaugural side of 2015.

2022 Women W11
2022 – GK: Christiane Endler (Chile); DEF: Maria Leon (Spain), Wendie Renard (France), Leah Williamson (England), Lucy Bronze (England); MID: Alexia Putellas (Spain), Keira Walsh (England), Lena Oberdorf (Germany); FWD: Alex Morgan (USA), Sam Kerr (Australia), Beth Mead (England)
2021 Women W11
2021 – GK: Christiane Endler (Chile); DEF: Magdalena Eriksson (Sweden), Wendie Renard (France), Millie Bright (England), Lucy Bronze (England); MID: Barbara Bonansea (Italy), Carli Lloyd (USA), Estefania Banini (Argentina); FWD: Marta (Brazil), Alex Morgan (USA), Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands)
2020 Women W11
2020 – GK: Christiane Endler (Chile); DEF: Millie Bright (England), Wendie Renard (France), Lucy Bronze (England); MID: Barbara Bonansea (Italy), Veronica Boquete (Spain), Delphine Cascarino (France); FWD: Megan Rapinoe (USA), Pernille Harder (Denmark), Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands), Tobin Heath (USA)
2019 Women W11
2019 – GK: Sari van Veenendaal (Netherlands); DEF: Kelley O’Hara (USA), Wendie Renard (France), Nilla Fischer (Sweden), Lucy Bronze (England); MID: Amandine Henry (France), Rose Lavelle (USA), Julie Ertz (USA); FWD: Megan Rapinoe (USA), Alex Morgan (USA), Marta (Brazil)
2017 Women W11
2017 – GK: Hedvig Lindahl (Sweden); DEF: Irene Paredes (Spain), Wendie Renard (France), Nilla Fischer (Sweden), Lucy Bronze (England); MID: Marta (Brazil), Camille Abily (France), Dzsenifer Marozsan (Germany); FWD: Lieke Martens (Netherlands), Alex Morgan (USA), Pernille Harder (Denmark)
2016 Women W11
2016 – GK: Hope Solo (USA); DEF: Leonie Maier (Germany), Wendie Renard (France), Nilla Fischer (Sweden), Ali Krieger (USA); MID: Marta (Brazil), Carli Lloyd (USA), Dzsenifer Marozsan (Germany); FWD: Eugenie Le Sommer (France), Alex Morgan (USA), Ada Hegerberg (Norway)
2015 Women W11
2015 – GK: Hope Solo (USA); DEF: Meghan Klingenberg (USA), Wendie Renard (France), Kadeisha Buchanan (Canada), Julie Johnston (USA); MID: Aya Miyama (Japan); Carli Lloyd (USA), Amandine Henry (France); FWD: Eugenie Le Sommer (France), Celia Sasic (Germany), Anja Mittag (Germany)