See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


FIFPro Division Europe consists of 31 member associations: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, FYR Macedonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Ukraine.

There are two candidate members (Bosnia and Herzegovina and Slovakia) and there are three observers (Iceland, Kazakhstan and Turkey).

The Division Europe board is led by president Bobby Barnes (England), the other members of the European board are Joaquim Evangelista (Portugal), Mila Hristova (Bulgaria), Spyros Neofytides (Cyprus), Mads Oland (Denmark), Lucien Valloni (switzerland) and Joachim Walltin (Norway).

FIFPro Europe 2019 640