See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


FIFPro Division Asia/Oceania consists of Australia, Japan, New Zealand, India, Indonesia, Malaysia and Qatar.

South Korea is a candidate member.

China is an observer.

The division board is led by Chairman Takuya Yamazaki (Japan).

Other board members are Andrew Scott-Howman (New Zealand), Cyrus Confectioner (India), Izham Ismail (Malaysia), Kathryn Gill and Francis Awaritefe (both Australia) and Aya Miyama (Japan). Frederique Winia (FIFPro) is the General Secretary.

The key objective of FIFPro Asia/Oceania is the development of the voice and career path for the professional footballers of Asia and Oceania, which encompasses major football nations such as Japan, India, Indonesia and Malaysia and is committed to extending the players’ voice to China and South Korea.


2017 FIFPro Asia GA 640


FIFPro Asia 2019 640