See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


Currently, 37 of FIFPro's Member Unions offer Female Professional Football Players the possibility to join their players' association. Below an overview of these 37 FIFPro Member Unions with Female Membership. For each country the contact person of the respective players' association is mentioned.


Country   Players' Association   Contact
Australia   PFA   Shannon Beck
Belgium   ACV-CSC Sporta   Dirk De Vos 
Botswana   FUB   Kgosana Masaseng
Cameroon   Synafoc   Jonas Ndegwa
Chile   Sifup/Anjuff   Camila Garcia Perez
Colombia   Acolfutpro   Gustavo Quijano
DR Congo    UFC    Dodo Landu Domo
Costa Rica    Asojupro    Steven Bryce 
Cyprus   PASP   Spyros Neofytides
Czech Republic    CAFH    Marketa Haindlova 
Denmark    Spillerforeningen    Mads Øland 
Egypt   EPFA   Magdy Abdel Ghany
England    PFA    Simone Pound 
Finland    JPY    Markus Juhola
France    UNFP    René Charrier 
Guatemala   AFG   Carlos Figueroa
Hungary   HLSZ   Gabor Horvath
India    FPAI    Cyrus Confectioner 
Ireland   PFAI   Stephen McGuinness
Israel   IFPO   Nir Alon
Italy    AIC    Stefano Sartori 
Kazakhstan   PF 11   Aigerim Sabralieva
Montenegro    SPFCG    Vladimir Krsmanovic 
Namibia    NAFPU    Silvester Goraseb
The Netherlands    VVCS    Suzanne Bakker
New Zealand    NZPFA    Andrew Scott Howman 
Norway    NISO    Joachim Walltin
Poland    PZP    Andrzej Grebosz 
Portugal    SJPF    Joaquim Evangelista 
Romania    AFAN    Emilian Hulubei 
Slovenia    SPINS    Dejan Stefanovic 
Spain   AFE   Fe Robles Fernández
Sweden    SFS    Magnus Erlingmark
Switzerland    SAFP    Lucien Valloni 
Ukraine    APFU    Egor Kopylov 
Venezuela   AUFPV   Juan Garcia
Zimbabwe    FUZ    Desmond Maringwa


If your country is not listed above, please click here for information and membership


FIFPro is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. To read our new Privacy and Cookie Statement, please click on the More info button. By clicking ‘Accept cookies’, you are agreeing to cookies being placed during a visit to this website.