See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


Division Americas

FIFPro Division Americas consists of eleven member associations from North, Central and South America: Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela and the USA. The division has two candidate members: Honduras and Panama. > Read more
News collection