See what's happening on Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr


The FIFPro board consists of eleven members, including president Philippe Piat. He has been president since the FIFPro congress at Ljubljana in October 2013.


FIFPro Board members

  • Bobby Barnes picture
    Bobby Barnes
  • Carlos Puche picture
    Carlos Puche
  • Dejan Stefanovic  picture
    Dejan Stefanovic
  • Fernando Revilla picture
    Fernando Revilla
  • Frederique Winia picture
    Frederique Winia
    Division Asia Observer
  • Leonardo Grosso picture
    Leonardo Grosso
  • Louis Everard picture
    Louis Everard
  • Luis Rubiales picture
    Luis Rubiales
    Vice President
  • Mads Øland  picture
    Mads Øland
  • Philippe Piat picture
    Philippe Piat
  • Stéphane Burchkalter picture
    Stéphane Burchkalter
    Division Africa Observer

By clicking ‘Accept cookies’, you are agreeing to cookies being placed during a visit to this website. If you would like to more about cookies, click on the ‘More info’ button.